top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Prove It!!

Mary Chilcote found the time and energy to run around with her grandchildren, take on new challenges and discovering the new you.

“The results were instantly noticeable for me,” says Mary. “I felt focused in control and doing things I never thought of doing in the past.”

Her first day on Ket//OS Mary went to The Wild Life Animal Zoo in Phoenix Arizona. With the weather heating up and the grandkids on the move Mary experience a whole new energy and excitement level. Leading her family from exhibit to exhibit stopping off in front of the log water ride.

“In the past, I always dreaded going to the zoo with having to dodge the sun and the heat. But, today I have energy and a new found adventurous side to try things I’ve never tried before. After hours in the sun, I don’t have a headache or feel as though the sun beat me down.

When an opportunity arouses to take the grandkids to Disneyland, Mary jumped at the chance to spend the day at Disneyland. Arriving at noon and staying till the park closed at midnight. “What I noticed after 2 weeks on Keto//OS I had no aches and pain after standing for hours in line, the only reason why I noticed was because I saw other people rubbing their knees and holding their backs. That used to be me.”

Mary climbed new heights on the fourth of July scaling the Mesa Verde Ruins in Colorado. “My husband of 43 years said he likes the new me. I know that my new lest for life is due to my new found energy from Keto//OS.

“Insert photo”

bottom of page